April 2017 – Favorite Caribbean Island List

The favorite caribbean island list has been updated once again and I slowly marking off the second bucket list.  There are only five more islands left to visit, based on the list* that I am following.  With each new visit, I learn more and more about myself and learn to appreciate the many, many blessings that I have in my life.  As I have always said, you learn more traveling than you can learn in the a classroom.  God willing, I will achieve island number 30 before the month of June ends.

29. Dominican Republic
28. Puerto Rico
27. St. Barthelemy
26. Saba
25. Turks and Caicos
24. Cayman Islands
23. Curaçao
22. St. Eustatius
21. Bonaire
20. Aruba
19. Bahamas
18. Bermuda
17. Anguilla
16. Martinique
15. Dominica
14. Trinidad and Tobago
13. British Virgin Islands
12. St. Lucia
11. United States Virgin Islands
10. Guadeloupe
9. Cuba
8. Antigua & Barbuda
7. Barbados
6. Jamaica (but still #1 in my heart)
5. Grenada
4. St. Maarten/St. Martin
3. Belize
2. St. Kitts & Nevis

And still sitting in the number 1 spot…… St. Vincent & The Grenadines**

 

* List is based upon the destinations found on Caribbean Travel
** Latest entry

Leave a Reply

